Upcoming: Interview with Brian Crosby (Tues March 18th)

Join Brian Crosby and Wesley Fryer via a Google Hangout on Tuesday, March 18th at noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific to talk about STEM lesson ideas and ways to engage students through STEM learning. Brian (@bcrosby on Twitter) is an award winning classroom teacher and currently a K-12 STEM coordinator in Nevada. His blog, “Learning is Messy,” is filled with STEM lesson ideas and can be found on http://learningismessy.com/blog/. We’ll remember to turn on the interactive Q&A feature of the Google Hangout on Air this time in ADVANCE so we can use it. Please tweet about this event using the Twitter ID @STEMseeds and follow @STEMseeds. We hope you can join us for a lively discussion on March 18th!

Please RSVP and connect to view this live Google Hangout on March 18th on this Google+ Event page.

Remember you can view videos and listen to audio podcasts of past STEMseeds shows by clicking the ARCHIVED SHOWS link at the top of our site. We hope you can join us March 18th!

Note: Jeff Utech is pictured with Brian and Wes in this photo from NECC in 2007.

One thought on “Upcoming: Interview with Brian Crosby (Tues March 18th)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *