Upcoming: Interview with Christie Paradise (Fri March 21st)

Please plan to join Christie Paradise, Amy Loeffelholz and Wesley Fryer on Friday, March 21st at 11 am Eastern / 10 am Central / 9 am Mountain / 8 am Pacific online (via a Google Hangout) to talk about STEM lesson ideas, STEM clubs, and ways to engage students through STEM learning. Please RSVP if you plan (or might join) our Google Hangout! Christie (@ChrisParadise on Twitter) is an elementary classroom teacher in MidWest City, Oklahoma, and leads an after-school STEM club for students at her school. Please tweet about this event using the Twitter ID @STEMseeds and follow @STEMseeds. We hope you can join us for a lively discussion on March 21st! We will add links to referenced resources on our Google Doc for STEMSeeds show notes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *