Upcoming: Interview with Henry Ingwersen (Thurs Apr 17)

Please plan to join Henry IngwersenAmy Loeffelholz and Wesley Fryer on Thursday, April 17th at 4:30 pm Eastern / 3:30 pm Central / 2:30 pm Mountain / 1:30 pm Pacific online (via a Google Hangout) to talk about STEM lesson ideas and ways to engage students through STEM learning. Please RSVP if you plan (or might join) our Google Hangout! Henry is an elementary classroom STEM teacher in Wells, Maine, and maintains a blog about some of his classroom STEM lessons. Please tweet about this event using the Twitter ID @STEMseeds and follow @STEMseeds. We hope you can join us for a lively discussion on April 17th! We will add links to referenced resources on our Google Doc for STEMSeeds show notes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *