Upcoming: Lesson Ideas with Kylie Sanders

Plan to join STEMseeds’ tenth live, Google Hangout with elementary STEM teacher Kylie Sanders on Saturday, April 4, 2015, at 10:30 Eastern / 9:30 Central / 8:30 Mountain / 7:30 Pacific time. Kylie is an elementary STEM teacher in Piedmont, Oklahoma, and is finishing up her first year in this fulltime role. Kylie will share some of the things she’s learned during this transition to fulltime STEM teaching, including some of her favorite STEM lesson ideas. View our show agenda and referenced links/resources on our Show Notes Google Doc, which we will continue to update during and following the show. If you miss the live show or want to hear it again, as always we’ll post both an audio podcast version as well as the archived Google Hangout video link to STEMseeds.org. We hope you will join us for an hour of STEM learning on April 4th! Please RSVP on this Google+ Event page and submit live questions during our show using the Google Hangouts Q&A tool!

Original photo used in this post was taken during the 2014 STEM Seeds PD Camp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *